Strumpor av

Jag missar två lektioner idag, bara för att jag skulle vara sjuk idag också. Varför ger det mig ångest?  Att missa en och en halv timmes historia C-lektion kommer ge mig flera timmars "jobba-ifatt" plugg. Men jag har ju iallafall en halv påse mandelbiskvier kvar, och en kärleksfilm att kolla på. Igen.

Here I go again, I promised myself I wouldn't think of you today
It's been seven months and counting
You've moved on - I still feel exactly the same

It's just that everywhere I go, all the buildings know your name
like photographs and memories of love
steel and granite reminders, the city calls your name and I cant move on

Ever since you've been gone, the lights go out the same
the only difference is, you call another name to your love
The lover after me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback