here come the sleepless nights

Mamma köpte Westlifes nya skiva till mig, som alltid annars när de släppt sina skivor. Jag liksom alltid vetat att de ska ligga på frukostbrickan eller under julgranen så jag har aldrig behövt önska mig dem.

Fan vad jag älskar Westlife.


Watching the clock on the wall, been a while since you called.
I can't help but wait, it's late and I can't get no sleep.
Something’s different this time, it just doesn't feel right.
Have we broken in two? Am I really gonna lose you tonight?

I wish I could stop you, but you've made up your mind. I beg you - don't go.
With your bags at the door, I wanna pull you in close
and hold you once more even though I know you're leaving.

Here come the sleepless nights.
Here come the tears I’m gonna cry.
Here comes the last goodbye leaving us behind.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

GRATTIS PÅ FÖDELSEDAGEN ÄLSKADE ANNAPANNASOCKERTOPP! Jag hoppas att du får en riktig toppendag:) Jag saknar dig din plutt :) Puss <3

2009-12-23 @ 13:16:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback